Connect with us

Download Album Zip

ALBUM: Simphiwe Dana – Bamako (Mp3 & Zip File)



DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: – Bamako Mp3 Zip File iTunes Download.

Simp Zagist.Co .Za  300x295 - ALBUM: Simphiwe Dana – Bamako (Mp3 & Zip File)

The talented Xhosa singer, has releases a brand new project titled “Bamako”.

The “Bamako Album” which consists of 13 solid LP tracks with zero featured.

Stream, Download and Enjoy below!!!

Bamako Album by Tracklist:-

– Usikhonzile || Mp3 Download

– Kumnyama || Mp3 Download

– Uzokhala || Mp3 Download

– Mama Was A Kitchen Girl || Mp3 Download

– Masibambaneni || Mp3 Download

– Gwegweleza || Mp3 Download

– Bye Bye Naughty Baby || Mp3 Download

– Ndizamile || Mp3 Download

– You Keep Calling || Mp3 Download

– Mkhonto || Mp3 Download

– Mr I || Mp3 Download

– Zabalaza || Mp3 Download

– Bamako || Mp3 Download

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2020 Jolof Rap Music, News, Gqom, Afro House, Amapiano, Hiphopza, Zamusic, Fakaza Music SaHipHop